Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glen Craig

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Glen Craig

4.6 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jeremy viel

jeremy viel

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Amber Ferris

Amber Ferris

June 10, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Piskala (LST)

Joe Piskala (LST)

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam is very polite and very attentive to one's needs!"
Profile photo of Wayne M

Wayne M

March 8, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Maki

Richard Maki

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people to deal with Pam knows her job!"
Profile photo of David Sinclair

David Sinclair

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"His workers are always there to go the extra mile to please his customers"
Profile photo of Cheryl Child

Cheryl Child

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with State Farm in Rumford for 15 years. I have always had great customer service and always a quick response if I have a question. Pam is typically the person I speak with and she is always very pleasant and helpful. Cheryl Child"
Profile photo of Ilse Dunbar

Ilse Dunbar

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! The staff always go above and beyond for their customers."
Profile photo of Nick Siviski

Nick Siviski

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I live in Southern Maine but still do business with this amazing agency. Always looking out for me and doing what's right! Stop shopping around for insurance and just give them a call!!!"
Profile photo of Heidi Thibodeau

Heidi Thibodeau

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years now ...have never had a bad experience! Appreciate Pam - always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Colleen Regan

Colleen Regan

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Murphy

Sarah Murphy

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Any time I have a question I know someone is going to be there to answer it! Glen and his State Farm staff are amazing!"
Profile photo of Janina Gross

Janina Gross

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this branch of State Farm. They are always pleasant, timely and helpful. They genuinely care about what your insurance needs are and try to get you the best price possible."
Profile photo of Alan T

Alan T

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team at Glen Craig -State Farm has always been helpful and easy to talk with for both policy questions and making a claim."
Profile photo of Greg DeCristofaro

Greg DeCristofaro

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Catherine Dorion

Catherine Dorion

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Wilson

Scott Wilson

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding Customer Service, I have had several companies handling my insurance for some time and switched it all to Glen Craig and State Farm several years ago, Highly Recommended..."
Profile photo of Yolanda Patrizio

Yolanda Patrizio

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"State farm is the best"