Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glen Craig

State Farm® Insurance Agent Glen Craig

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elisabeth Marcoux

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, nice and easy! Glad I went with them!"

jeremy viel

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Amber Ferris

June 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"I wouldn’t even give the Rumford Branch of State Farm one star. Have been with this insurance along with my grandparents for many years. Have insured vehicles, farm equipment, etc with these guys and they have always been great. The past two years the employees there have not been able to do their jobs and has cost me getting my license suspended TWICE because they can’t submit a paper to the DMV for me. After many reminder calls to get them to submit a form and giving them months warning in advance they have never been able to do it on time resulting in my license being suspended TWICE. Not only did my license get suspended because the people here don’t know how to do their job, but they have also told me they refuse to pay to reinstate my license even though it was their doing for it being suspended. On top of that, they have randomly (meaning not by my request) have removed vehicles from the insurance or had swapped vehicles to liability instead of full coverage. Kind of scary knowing I could be driving a vehicle that I THOUGHT had insurance when really they take it off without any warning. Sorry State Farm but you have lost a whole family and a lot of business from us! You should be ashamed to be treating your clients like this and putting them in these kind of situations!!!"

Joe Piskala (LST)

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam is very polite and very attentive to one's needs!"

Wayne M

March 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"I was with state farm for a couple years, went with them when I bought my house. They were good at first then I started having issues. Finally I called up to cancel my insurance and Glen answered the phone. He proceeded to tell me he doesn't care that I'm no longer going through state farm but he was busy with another customer and couldn't deal with me right now. He then asked if I was moving I told him no I still live in Maine. Once again he told me he doesn't care if I cancel.He never called back like he said and I ended up going down to the office around 30 mins before they closed (to cancel in person), I saw pam sitting in her office with no customer (I waited at the door for a couple minutes she didn't notice me so I ended up leaving. I didn't get a call until the next day but by then I had gone through the extra hassle to call state farm (the actual company) themselves. I've never been late on payments, in fact I pay everything in full when I get the bill. This was just poor customer service."

Richard Maki

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people to deal with Pam knows her job!"

David Sinclair

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"His workers are always there to go the extra mile to please his customers"

Cheryl Child

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with State Farm in Rumford for 15 years. I have always had great customer service and always a quick response if I have a question. Pam is typically the person I speak with and she is always very pleasant and helpful. Cheryl Child"

Ilse Dunbar

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! The staff always go above and beyond for their customers."

Rochelle Jewell

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Although I've never had to file a claim Pam and Glenn have always been very helpful going above and beyond to communicate and be supportive of my needs as my family grows. They've offered temporary insurance so I have time so see if a vehicle can even pass inspection before registering it and have even texted me when I'm about to miss deadlines on my drive safe and save app. I've never had any problems or concerns and any questions I've had have been promptly and politely answered. This is an awesome team."

Nick Siviski

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I live in Southern Maine but still do business with this amazing agency. Always looking out for me and doing what's right! Stop shopping around for insurance and just give them a call!!!"

Heidi Thibodeau

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years now ...have never had a bad experience! Appreciate Pam - always very helpful!"

Colleen Regan

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've had insurance through large insurance companies and small, but we've never before had the superior - truly exceptional - customer service provided by Glen Craig and Pam. (We really love Pam!) We started with homeowners' insurance because Glen was literally the only agent willing to insure us. We purchased an extremely large and dilapidated home and based on its condition, no one was willing to insure it. Glen drove out and looked the place over and was the only one to see the potential (that we saw) in the house. Since that time, now years in the past, we've combined our other insurance through State Farm and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Glen and Pam are simply the best and they somehow have continued to provide us with the best possible rates in addition to an unparalleled experience. They're absolutely fabulous!"

Sarah Murphy

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Any time I have a question I know someone is going to be there to answer it! Glen and his State Farm staff are amazing!"

Janina Gross

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this branch of State Farm. They are always pleasant, timely and helpful. They genuinely care about what your insurance needs are and try to get you the best price possible."

Alan T

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team at Glen Craig -State Farm has always been helpful and easy to talk with for both policy questions and making a claim."

Greg DeCristofaro

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I moved to the Rumford area, I needed to change insurance agents for the 1st time in my life (I'm 50) I was worried about how it would go, but I stopped in and met Paula and Pam at Glen's office and could not be happier. They saved me quite a bit of money on both my new home and my cars. It wasn't just about the savings though. They took the time to get to know me and have been just a phone call away ever since. I can't even remember how many times I've called them with questions or just popped in to make a change and they are always happy and helpful. After my first visit, it was like I was an old friend. They see me in the market and recognize me before I recognize them and they are always there when I need them. Couldn't be happier."

Catherine Dorion

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for our insurance for 30 years, and the last 19 years with Glen Craig's agency in Rumford. I can always call and get what I need at the drop of a hat. I truly receive individualized service every time I need anything and they always know exactly what I need. They never disappoint! I don't believe I would ever get this service anywhere else. :-)"

Scott Wilson

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding Customer Service, I have had several companies handling my insurance for some time and switched it all to Glen Craig and State Farm several years ago, Highly Recommended..."

Yolanda Patrizio

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"State farm is the best"